Medical Disclaimer: This data is for informational purposes only. Success rates are influenced by patient age, diagnosis, and treatment type. Do not use this data alone to choose a fertility clinic. Consult a board-certified reproductive endocrinologist.

CDC NASS 2022 · Huntington, WV

Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine

Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine reported ART cycle outcomes to the CDC in Huntington, West Virginia (NASS 2022). Live-birth rates by age group, services, and three-year trends are below.

70
Cycles · 2022

Published CDC cycle card

NASS Reporting Card

#455 of 494 · cycle volume

Cabell Huntington Hospital · 70 cycles

  • SET 70
  • BOOK n/a
  • DONOR #455
  • ART n/a
  • BAND Huntington
  • RATE donor n/a

Source: CDC National ART Surveillance System. Discovery filter, not treatment advice. Read with age-band rates.

The short answer

Cabell Huntington Hospital reports ART cycle outcomes to CDC NASS; compare its age bands before ranking it against other clinics.

According to CDC National ART Surveillance System (NASS) 2022 filings, Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine reported ART outcomes without a published overall live-birth rate across 70 ART cycles in Huntington, WV Corpus placement: ranks #455 of 494 clinics by reported ART cycle volume Compare this clinic inside one CDC age band against peers; overall rates mix ages and case mix and are not a treatment recommendation.

Subscribe to updates for this clinic

Clinic verdict · CDC NASS 2022

Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine reported ART cycle outcomes to the CDC across 70 cycles. Age-group success rates were not separately reported; see the breakdowns and historical trends below.

70 Cycles, 2022

Clinic Confidence Score

F
Clinic Confidence Score
8/100
Cabell Huntington Hospital, Center for Advanced Reproductive Medicine

Combines live-birth rate, reported cycle volume, and single-embryo-transfer share against the tracked clinic corpus, not a ranking of every fertility outcome or a substitute for consulting the clinic directly about your own case.

Live-Birth Rate N/A
N/A
Overall live-birth rate per cycle, this clinic vs. the tracked corpus
Reporting Volume F
70
Reported ART cycles -- more cycles means a more statistically reliable rate
Single-Embryo Transfer N/A
N/A
Share of transfers using a single embryo -- lower multiple-birth risk

Success Rates by Age Group

Using own eggs (fresh + frozen cycles). The CDC publishes a single combined bracket for patients over 40 in this table, so that is what is shown here.

Under 35 Not reported
35–37 Not reported
38–40 Not reported
Over 40 Not reported

Success rate = live births per ART cycle started. Source: CDC NASS 2022.

Cycle Breakdown

Total Cycles
70
Fresh Cycles
40
Frozen Cycles
30
Years Reporting
3
Single Embryo Transfer %
N/A

Services Available

  • × Donor Egg Available
  • × Gestational Carrier
West Virginia State Average
40.4%
View all 2 clinics in West Virginia →

Historical Success Rates

Year Total Cycles Overall Under 35 35–37 38–40 Over 40
2022 70 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
2021 46 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
2020 44 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Data source: CDC National ART Surveillance System (NASS). PlainFertility is not affiliated with the CDC or this clinic.

Data sourced from the CDC National ART Surveillance System (NASS). See our methodology for details. Retrieved and formatted by PlainFertility

Every figure on PlainFertility is rendered directly from CDC National ART Surveillance System source data, no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on CDC National ART Surveillance System source data, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, every correction we have published, or report a data error on this page.