Medical Disclaimer: This data is for informational purposes only. Success rates are influenced by patient age, diagnosis, and treatment type. Do not use this data alone to choose a fertility clinic. Consult a board-certified reproductive endocrinologist.

CDC NASS 2021 · Oklahoma City, OK

Bennett Fertility Institute

Bennett Fertility Institute reported ART cycle outcomes to the CDC in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (NASS 2021). Live-birth rates by age group, services, and three-year trends are below.

44.8%
Overall live birth
51.3%
Under 35
328
Cycles · 2021
41.3%
Single-embryo transfer

Bennett Fertility Institute in the ART cycle neighbourhood

Aurora Health Care-Aurora Fe…330Bennett Fertility Institute328Fertility Center of Dallas328Coastal Fertility Medical Ce…327Gold Coast IVF326Park Avenue Fertility and Re…324
Nearest clinics by CDC-reported ART cycle volume

The short answer

Bennett Fertility Institute sits top-quartile nationally among CDC-reporting clinics on overall live-birth rate.

According to CDC National ART Surveillance System (NASS) 2021 filings, Bennett Fertility Institute in Oklahoma City, OK reported ART cycle outcomes to the CDC. Compare this clinic inside one CDC age band against peers; overall rates mix ages and case mix and are not a treatment recommendation.

Subscribe to updates for this clinic

Clinic verdict · CDC NASS 2021

Bennett Fertility Institute's overall live-birth rate sits top-quartile nationally. For patients under 35 it runs 3 points above the national mean. Age remains the strongest driver; compare bands and state context below.

P87 National percentile
34.0% National mean, overall
48.0% National mean, under 35
+10.8 pts Overall vs national mean

Clinic Confidence Score

C+
Clinic Confidence Score
61/100
Bennett Fertility Institute

PlainFertility's own weighted composite, not a CDC figure: live-birth rate 50%, reported cycle volume 25% and single-embryo-transfer share 25%, each scored against the tracked clinic corpus. It is not a ranking of every fertility outcome or a substitute for consulting the clinic directly about your own case. How the score is built.

Live-Birth Rate A-
44.8%
Overall live-birth rate per cycle, this clinic vs. the tracked corpus
Reporting Volume F
328
Reported ART cycles -- more cycles means a more statistically reliable rate
Single-Embryo Transfer F
41.3%
Share of transfers using a single embryo -- lower multiple-birth risk

Where Bennett Fertility Institute sits among U.S. clinics

Overall CDC live-birth-rate band (%), 406 reporting clinics

SET adherence vs national reference

Single-embryo-transfer rate is an ASRM-aligned safety metric, higher SET reduces multi-pregnancy and OHSS risk.

Bennett Fertility Institute SET rate 41.3%
78% national reference

Share of transfers using one embryo only

Success Rates by Age Group

Using own eggs (fresh + frozen cycles). The CDC publishes a single combined bracket for patients over 40 in this table, so that is what is shown here.

Under 35 51.3%
35–37 29.4%
38–40 Not reported
Over 40 Not reported

Success rate = live births per ART cycle started. Source: CDC NASS 2021.

Cycle Breakdown

The reported ART cycles, split into fresh and frozen transfers.

Fresh Cycles
112
Frozen Cycles
216
Years Reporting
2

Services Available

  • ✓ Donor Egg Available
  • × Gestational Carrier
Oklahoma State Average
38.6%
View all 4 clinics in Oklahoma →

Historical Success Rates

Year Total Cycles Overall Under 35 35–37 38–40 Over 40
2021 328 44.8% 51.3% 29.4% N/A N/A
2020 266 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Nationwide clinics with similar CDC profiles

Two cross-state peer sets for Bennett Fertility Institute. Same-state rate peers stay in the Read-with list below; these neighborhoods are nearest other-state clinics by published CDC totals (cycle floor ≥100).

Data source: CDC National ART Surveillance System (NASS). PlainFertility is not affiliated with the CDC or this clinic.

Data sourced from the CDC National ART Surveillance System (NASS). See our methodology for details. Retrieved and formatted by PlainFertility

Every figure on PlainFertility is rendered directly from CDC National ART Surveillance System source data, no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on CDC National ART Surveillance System source data, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, every correction we have published, or report a data error on this page.