Medical Disclaimer: This data is for informational purposes only. Success rates are influenced by patient age, diagnosis, and treatment type. Do not use this data alone to choose a fertility clinic. Consult a board-certified reproductive endocrinologist.

CDC NASS 2022 · Rockville, MD

Montgomery Fertility Center

Montgomery Fertility Center reported ART cycle outcomes to the CDC in Rockville, Maryland (NASS 2022). Live-birth rates by age group, services, and three-year trends are below.

120
Cycles · 2022

Published CDC cycle card

NASS Reporting Card

#429 of 494 · cycle volume

Montgomery Fertility Center · 120 cycles

  • NASS 120
  • NASS n/a
  • NASS #429
  • NASS n/a
  • NASS near Oregon Fertilit…
  • NASS donor yes

Cycle-volume peer: Oregon Fertility Institute (120 cycles · OR)

Source: CDC National ART Surveillance System. Discovery filter, not treatment advice. Read with age-band rates.

Montgomery Fertility Center in the ART cycle neighbourhood

Specialists …123Montgomery F…120Oregon Ferti…120Incinta Fert…119Labryo Ferti…119University o…116
Nearest clinics by CDC-reported ART cycle volume

The short answer

Montgomery Fertility Center reports ART cycle outcomes to CDC NASS; compare its age bands before ranking it against other clinics.

According to CDC National ART Surveillance System (NASS) 2022 filings, Montgomery Fertility Center reported ART outcomes without a published overall live-birth rate across 120 ART cycles in Rockville, MD Corpus placement: ranks #429 of 494 clinics by reported ART cycle volume Compare this clinic inside one CDC age band against peers; overall rates mix ages and case mix and are not a treatment recommendation.

Subscribe to updates for this clinic

Clinic verdict · CDC NASS 2022

Montgomery Fertility Center reported ART cycle outcomes to the CDC across 120 cycles. Age-group success rates were not separately reported; see the breakdowns and historical trends below.

120 Cycles, 2022

Clinic Confidence Score

F
Clinic Confidence Score
14/100
Montgomery Fertility Center

Combines live-birth rate, reported cycle volume, and single-embryo-transfer share against the tracked clinic corpus, not a ranking of every fertility outcome or a substitute for consulting the clinic directly about your own case.

Live-Birth Rate N/A
N/A
Overall live-birth rate per cycle, this clinic vs. the tracked corpus
Reporting Volume F
120
Reported ART cycles -- more cycles means a more statistically reliable rate
Single-Embryo Transfer N/A
N/A
Share of transfers using a single embryo -- lower multiple-birth risk

Success Rates by Age Group

Using own eggs (fresh + frozen cycles). The CDC publishes a single combined bracket for patients over 40 in this table, so that is what is shown here.

Under 35 Not reported
35–37 Not reported
38–40 Not reported
Over 40 Not reported

Success rate = live births per ART cycle started. Source: CDC NASS 2022.

Cycle Breakdown

Total Cycles
120
Fresh Cycles
7
Frozen Cycles
113
Years Reporting
3
Single Embryo Transfer %
N/A

Services Available

  • Donor Egg Available
  • Gestational Carrier
Maryland State Average
30.4%
View all 6 clinics in Maryland →

Historical Success Rates

Year Total Cycles Overall Under 35 35–37 38–40 Over 40
2022 120 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
2021 121 3.0% N/A N/A N/A 3.0%
2020 107 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Nationwide clinics with similar CDC profiles

Two cross-state peer sets for Montgomery Fertility Center. Same-state rate peers stay in the Read-with list below; these neighborhoods are nearest other-state clinics by published CDC totals (cycle floor ≥100).

Data source: CDC National ART Surveillance System (NASS). PlainFertility is not affiliated with the CDC or this clinic.

Data sourced from the CDC National ART Surveillance System (NASS). See our methodology for details. Retrieved and formatted by PlainFertility

Every figure on PlainFertility is rendered directly from CDC National ART Surveillance System source data, no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on CDC National ART Surveillance System source data, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, every correction we have published, or report a data error on this page.